Staff Structure 2023-2024

School Administration Team N Keward M McWhirter School Attendance Officer E Bagnall	SBM S Bagnall	Head Teacher D Weaver				Site Manager M Hatton Caretaker R Barrett
Deputy Head Teacher J Tomkinson SEND/DSL/Safeguarding				Assistant Head Teacher C Langham	Assistant Head Teacher S DeBarr	School Counsellor C Ewers-Archer
D McQueen / J Snowden EYFS Lead/Forest School Leads						
F2 Teachers S Davies-Balfe and A Knott	Year 1 Teacher S DeBarr/E Wright	Y2 Teacher E Perrin	Y3 Teacher J White	Y4 Teacher J Betts/S SimonVazquez	Y5 Teacher R Whittlesea	Y6 Teacher C Langham
J Bilkhu and K Wray	Year 1 Teacher N Eldridge	Y2 Teacher E Clay	Y3 Teacher J Whitaker- Holmes/P Ganguly	Y4 Teacher C Smith	Y5 Teacher J Warsop	Y6 Teacher J Stirland
Teaching Assistant D Calverley	Teaching Assistant C Guy			Teaching Assistant E Bell L4 - DDSL/Lead TA		
Teaching Assistant R Whitmore	Teaching Assistant E Hart			Teaching Assistant J Smith		
Teaching Assistant A Towriess	Teaching Assistant E Pack			Teaching Assistant S Gilchrist		
Teaching Assistant K Wafer	Teaching Assistant J Wakefield			Teaching Assistant Z Rashid		
Teaching Assistant D Ginger	Teaching Assistant E Gilson			Teaching Assistant A Rhodes		
				Teaching Assistant S Mosley		